Thursday, April 6, 2017

Sourav Ganguly's All Time Best Ever Cricket XI

Former Indian captain Sourav Ganguly has choosen his all-time cricket XI where only two Indian players Rahul Dravid and Sachin Tendulkar were present.

Also read: BCCI doubles players price and Jadeja, Pujara, Vijay promoted to Grade A

Ganguly choosen his all-time XI on the Lord's Cricket YouTube channel. Sourav Ganguly is currently the president of Cricket Association of Bengal (CAB) select Ricky Ponting as captain.

Ganguly's all-time XI:

Matthew Hayden (Australia), Alastair Cook (England), Rahul Dravid (India), Sachin Tendulkar (India), Jacques Kallis (South Africa), Kumar Sangakkara (Sri Lanka - wicketkeeper), Ricky Ponting (Australia - captain), Glenn McGrath (Australia), Dale Steyn (South Africa), Shane Warne (Australia), Muttiah Muralitharan (Sri Lanka). 



I am Supriya, a professional blogger. Follow me in Twitter, Facebook and Google plus for more discussion.